top of page
  • Writer's pictureabigailulett

The Frenchy Ruffle Romper


Bolt Boutique | Frenchy Ruffle Romper | Pink Romper with white plaid print | Ruffle hem | plunging neckline | tie belt around waist | bell sleeves

OKAY. I. LOVE. THIS. ROMPER. The pink color is so gorgeous and the white plaid pattern gives it such a fun vibe. The plunging neckline is very flattering, and I had no issues with gapping. I love how the ruffles at the bottom of this romper make it look almost like a dress, but is actually shorts. So comfortable and a great length.


The back has a full zipper, and is fully covered. I like how they back is more conservative since the front is a little more revealing.


Here is a great angle to see the fun bell sleeves! They are cinched around the wrist so yo don't have to worry about the sleeves getting in your way when eating or using your arms in general (lol).


You definitely get a better feel of the length here. It is not so short that you are worried about anything falling out, but still such a fun length for a party or event. I am SO in love with this romper, like I've said a million times. I think it is so flirty and unique, I felt so confident wearing this. Get in now at https://boltclothingboutique.com/collections/sets/products/frenchy-ruffle-romper !!!

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page