top of page
  • Writer's pictureabigailulett

About Bolt Boutique


BOLT BOUTIQUE IS HERE!!! Check out https://boltclothingboutique.com/ for some amazing clothing for spring and summer! Launching my online business has been a mix of excitement and stress. It's hard being at school for these last five weeks when all I want to do is focus all my attention on Bolt. But you do what you got to do.


I really wanted to make Bolt a store that carries more unique, fun items that you will still get lots of wear out of. For example, the two toned denim mini skirt. It's your classic denim skirt but has a fun flair with the fringe and two toned denim.

At Market in February, I was extremely picky when it came to which fabrics I bought and the fit of each item. I refuse to buy fabrics that will shrink or fall apart after one wash. And trust me, thats very difficult when it comes to finding items for the summer. I also was very picky when it came to finding items that will fit great on most body shapes. I made sure tops had adjustable straps, and that shorts did not fit too tight, and skirts were not too short. If something is low cut, does it have a snap to close it, or will it gap when you wear? Just some of the things I took into consideration when buying for you all!!


Another great thing about Bolt is that I am donating 10% of profits to Hope For Justice, which is an amazing organization that works to end human trafficking. I will post an entire separate blog post all about Hope For Justice!


I hope you all LOVE Bolt and find items that make you feel confident!!!


XOXO, Abby

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page